Friday, August 26, 2011

Wine Festival

I photographed the Naperville Wine Festival for Calamos Investments last weekend.
Unfortunately I'm not much of a wine drinker myself. I'm one of the very few people that gets a raging headache from most wines (especially the reds.) Every now and then I find one that I really like and doesn't knock me out for 24 hours.
This was a great spot for a event like the wine fest. I hope they decide to hold it here next year as well. There are two nearby parking garages, and being right next to Hotel Arista is a big advantage. I ran into a few friends who were going to enjoy the wine, and then walk over to stay at Arista.

Labels: , , , , ,

8 Comments:

Blogger Da Shuai Guo said...

11guowenhao0907
coach outlet
coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
polo lacoste pas cher
converse shoes
chelsea jersey
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses, http://www.rayban-sunglassess.us.com/
cartier watches
prada shoes
green bay packers jerseys
jordan 11
louis vuitton outlet
timberland shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net
supra footwear
hollister clothing store
ed hardy clothing
atlanta falcons jersey
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister shirts
cheap uggs, http://www.uggboot.com.co
chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
oakley outlet
michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com
ray ban uk, http://www.raybansunglass.co.uk
christian louboutin, http://www.scarpelouboutin.it/
prada handbags
hollister uk
michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkors-outlets.us.com
michael kors uk outlet
ralph lauren outlet
koby bryant shoes
chicago blackhawks jersey
tory burch shoes
louis vuitton outlet

September 9, 2015 at 10:46 PM  
Blogger mmjiaxin said...

air max shoes
lebron shoes
canada goose outelt
rolex watches
toms outlet
the north face outlet
kobe bryants shoes
ed hardy clothing
beats headphones
true religion jeans sale
swarovski crystal
soccer jerseys wholesale
true religion outlet uk
kobe shoes
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
nike air huarache
lebron shoes
lululemon pants
louis vuitton outlet store
mm1225

December 24, 2015 at 11:44 PM  
Anonymous kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

January 8, 2016 at 9:19 PM  
Blogger Cran Kate said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

May 7, 2016 at 7:04 PM  
Blogger eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

October 20, 2016 at 7:48 AM  
Blogger John Stevenson said...

Cheap Timberland Boots

Timberland Boots

Cheap Timberland

Timberland Outlet

Timberland UK



Authentic Prada Trainers

Authentic Prada

Prada For Sale

Authentic Prada UK

Cheap Prada



Cheap Prada Trainers

Cheap Prada Sale

Men Prada Shoes

Prada UK

Cheap Prada Shoes




Cheap Air Jordan Trainers

Cheap Air Jordan

Air Jordan Trainers

Air Jordan UK

Nike Air Jordan




Cheap Air Jordan Shoes

Cheap Air Jordan Online

Air Jordan Shoes

Air Jordan Sale

Air Jordan

October 26, 2016 at 10:11 AM  
Blogger xjd7410@gmail.com said...

20161123 junda
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
ugg uk
montblanc pens
hollister uk
coach outlet
air jordan 11
asics

November 22, 2016 at 6:48 PM  
Blogger Hua Cai said...

rolex watches
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors outlet
adidas trainers
rolex outlet
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren uk
kobe bryant shoes
ugg outlet
beats headphones
20161130caihuali

November 29, 2016 at 7:19 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home